Skip to content ↓


Senior Leadership Team

Mr Hunter-Whitehouse, Headteacher - 

Mrs Pouros, Deputy Headteacher, SEND Coordinator, DSL

Mrs Newport, Assistant Headteacher


Administration and Support

Mrs Prentice, School Business Manager

Mrs Roby, Office Manager -

Mrs Suttle, School Administrator

Mrs Hart, Attendance Officer

Mrs Coyne, Administration Assistant

Mr Bowman, Mr Cook - Site Managers

Mrs Mount,  Mrs Day, Mr Lacour, Mrs Cleall, Mrs Dey and Mrs White - Site Support Staff


Extended Services

Mr Bewick, Extended Services Manager -

Miss Crittenden, Extended Day Supervisor

Mrs Reynolds, Mrs Sanford, Extended Day Support

Miss Carpenter, Mrs O'Sullivan, Miss Crittenden, Breakfast Club Support


Teaching and Teaching Support Staff

Mr Williams, Class Teacher and Head of Year 3

Miss Turner, Teaching Assistant

Mrs Healy, Class Teacher

Ms Wells, Teaching Assistant

Miss Thomas, Class Teacher

Miss Turner, Teaching Assistant

Mrs Bryant, Teaching Assistant

Mrs Newport, Class Teacher and Head of Year 4

Mrs Baker, Class Teacher

Miss Hubbard, Teaching Assistant

Miss Spickett, Class Teacher

Mrs Smith, Teaching Assistant

Mrs Eales, Class Teacher

Mr Diamantis, Teaching Assistant

Mrs Buller, Class Teacher and Head of Year 5

Mrs Bright, Teaching Assistant

Mr Weitzel, Class Teacher

Mrs Wilson, Teaching Assistant

Mrs Seeney, Class Teacher

Mrs Barker, Teaching Assistant

Mrs Goodson, Class Teacher and Head of Year 6

Mrs Allen, Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Ward, Class Teacher

Mrs Cole, Teaching Assistant

Mrs Spurgin, Class Teacher

Mrs Fulcher, Teaching Assistant

Mr Irwin, Class Teacher

Mrs Corless, Teaching Assistant

Miss Davies, Learning Mentor

Mrs Moore, Learning Mentor, DSL

Mrs L Ward, Learning Mentor

Ms Websper, Drama Teacher

Mr Allen, Sports Coach and PE Lead

Apprentice Sports Coach

Mrs Hall, Music Teacher

Mrs Prosser, Art Teacher

Mrs Sumner, Class Teacher (maternity leave)

Ms Bruna, Class Teacher (maternity leave)

To contact a member of our school staff, please contact the School Office in the first instance on 01843 861430 or, where your enquiry will be passed on immediately.